Party Building

Huangfan Industrial

Party History Learning Education Special Organization Life Meeting Speech Materials

Time:

Dec 15,2023

Author:

Party History Learning Education Special Organization Life Meeting Speech Materials

Song Genchuan, Party Secretary of Huangpan Farm and Chairman of Huangpan Industrial Group

According to the notice spirit of the higher-level party organization on holding a special organization life meeting on party history study and education, today I participated in the special organization life meeting of the party branch of the party mass work department with the body of an ordinary party member. Before the meeting, I carefully studied General Secretary Xi Jinping's important speech at the Party History Study and Education Mobilization Conference, Xi Jinping's "On the History of the Communist Party of China", "Excerpts from Mao Zedong, Deng Xiaoping, Jiang Zemin and Hu Jintao's Excerpts on the History of the Communist Party of China" and other learning materials, focusing on learning Xi Jinping The general secretary's important speech at the celebration of the 100 anniversary of the founding of the Communist Party of the Communist Party of China. Focusing on the theme of "learning party history, understanding ideas, doing practical things, and opening a new bureau", we extensively solicited opinions and suggestions, conducted heart-to-heart talks with team members and branch members, and took stock and reviewed issues around the following four aspects.

1. View Issues

(I) study General Secretary Xi Jinping's important speech at the celebration of the 100 anniversary of the founding of the Communist Party of China, and study the spirit of General Secretary Xi Jinping's important speech when he presided over the high-quality development symposium of the South-to-North Water Diversion Follow-up Project and inspected Nanyang.

On July 1, General Secretary Xi Jinping delivered an important speech at the 100 anniversary of the founding of the Communist Party of China. I watched the live broadcast in accordance with the requirements of the Party Committee. By studying the spirit of General Secretary Xi Jinping's speech, I deeply understand the glorious course of the Communist Party of China's century-old struggle and the great achievements it has created, and deeply understand that the Communist Party of China is a great, glorious and correct party; deeply understand that the country is the people, the people are the country, and the people are the people. Keeping in mind the original mission, practicing the party's purpose, and always wanting to be together and work together with the people. Through learning, I deeply realized that as party members and cadres, they must continuously enhance the historical consciousness, political consciousness, and action consciousness of the "two maintenances", unite more closely around the Party Central Committee with Comrade Xi Jinping as the core, and sincerely love the core emotionally. Highly identify with the core ideologically, absolutely maintain the core politically, consciously obey the core organizationally, and closely follow the core in action, casting an absolutely loyal political character.

On May 14, General Secretary Xi Jinping presided over a symposium on promoting the high-quality development of the follow-up project of the South-to-North Water Diversion in Nanyang City, Henan Province and delivered an important speech. By studying the spirit of General Secretary Xi Jinping's speech, I deeply want to learn the spirit of General Secretary Xi Jinping's important speech and important instructions during the inspection at the symposium on promoting the high-quality development of the South-to-North Water Diversion Follow-up Project, and the spirit of the instructions of General Secretary Xi Jinping's previous important speeches, with the consolidation and expansion of the educational achievements on the theme of "Do not forget your initiative mind, Keeping in mind the mission", we will make real efforts in learning, understanding and understanding, deepen our understanding of the spiritual essence, flexibly master scientific methods, and provide ideological guidance for promoting the implementation of major decisions and deployments. As party members and cadres, we should combine the study of the spirit of General Secretary Xi Jinping's important speech and instructions with the implementation of the country's major strategy, with mastering the situation of Henan Province, with promoting the development of high quality, and with doing a good job in our own work. we should promote the study and implementation to go deep, to the heart, and to the reality, so as to ensure that all work develops in the correct direction indicated by the general secretary.

However, in learning, there are still lax requirements for oneself, lack of thinking in learning, insufficient integration of theory with practice, and failure to truly internalize and externalize the spirit of General Secretary Xi Jinping's important speech.

(II) studied General Secretary Xi Jinping's thoughts on socialism with Chinese characteristics in the new era and the learning materials designated by the Party Central Committee. How much did you learn, and what insights and gains did you have.

By studying Xi Jinping's thought of socialism with Chinese characteristics in the new era, I deeply realize that the core meaning of Xi Jinping's thought of socialism with Chinese characteristics in the new era is to adhere to and develop socialism with Chinese characteristics. Socialism with Chinese characteristics is the conclusion of history and the choice of the people. It is a broad road for contemporary China to catch up with and lead the times. It is the fundamental direction of contemporary China's development and progress. Since the 18th National Congress of the Communist Party of China, the Party Central Committee with Comrade Xi Jinping at its core has accurately grasped the new historical orientation, new changes of the times, and new development requirements of socialism with Chinese characteristics, and scientifically answered a series of major theories and realities raised by China's development in the new era. The problem has pushed our party's understanding and practice of socialism with Chinese characteristics to a new stage and pushed socialism with Chinese characteristics into a new era. Xi Jinping's thought on socialism with Chinese characteristics in the new era runs through Marxist standpoints, viewpoints and methods, shines with the light of Marxist truth, shows the political stand, value pursuit, and spiritual demeanor of contemporary Chinese Communists, and has a distinct theoretical character. As a party member and cadre, you must bravely shoulder heavy burdens and dare to be responsible in the face of major and difficult things, stand up and charge in the face of urgent and dangerous things; you must actively respond to challenges, give play to your subjective initiative, and do not evade problems or difficulties., Do not regress in the face of setbacks, use actions to stimulate enthusiasm, and take responsibility to eliminate resistance. Especially when doing grassroots work, if we are not doing well enough, we must find our own shortcomings and take the initiative to take responsibility. Party members and cadres must share weal and woe with the grassroots. Only in this way can we finally strive for a new era. It is worthy of General Secretary Xi Jinping's requirement for grassroots party members and cadres to have a sense of responsibility and responsibility.

According to the party history study and education plan, I actively participated in the intensive study and discussion of the central group of the party committee, and made full use of my spare time to carry out self-study. I mainly studied the important speech of General Secretary Xi Jinping at the party history study and education mobilization meeting, and celebrated the 100 anniversary of the founding of the Communist Party of China. Important speeches at the conference and Xi Jinping's "On the History of the Communist Party of China" and "excerpts of Mao Zedong Deng Xiaoping. Through studying the spirit of the important speech, I deeply realized that as a party member, we must firmly grasp the important requirements of the "nine musts", grasp the laws of history, continue the red blood, and absorb the driving force for progress; we must learn from history, create the future, and inherit and carry forward Adhering to the truth, adhering to ideals, practicing the original intention, assuming the mission, not afraid of sacrifice, heroic struggle, loyal to the party, and the great party building spirit of the people, carry forward the glorious tradition, adapt to the new situation, meet new challenges, solve new problems, and be more determined and more conscious on the new journey to keep the original aspiration and mission, and create a spirit that is worthy of history and history with an indomitable attitude of struggle. And the new performance of the people. Through the study of party history, we can enhance our trust, inherit and carry forward the party's fine traditions, deeply understand where we come from, and constantly enhance the party members' sense of pride, self-confidence, and initiative and sense of responsibility in serving the people. As a party member, by studying the history of the party, we can enhance our loyalty to the party, be firm in our ideals, and always maintain the advanced nature of communists.

However, there are still some problems in the study, which are mainly manifested in the lack of self-consciousness in the study of party history, the lack of integration of the spirit of General Secretary Xi Jinping's important speech with his own work, and further efforts are needed in understanding ideas and opening up a new situation.

(III) compare the requirements of the party history study and education goals, find out their own gaps and deficiencies in strengthening their ideals and beliefs, enhancing historical consciousness, promoting fine traditions, and strengthening party spirit.

As a member of the Communist Party, I have always strengthened my ideals and beliefs, always achieved the "two safeguards", and was able to establish a correct outlook on career, power, and values. However, in terms of enhancing historical consciousness, the initiative of learning and learning is not strong. Although we can attach great importance to the study of party history as an important political task, the self-consciousness of learning is not enough. It needs to be strengthened in analyzing historical roots and solving practical problems. In carrying forward the fine tradition, the self revolution is not enough, the innovation consciousness is not strong. In terms of strengthening the tempering of party spirit, the requirements for oneself are not strict enough, and the requirements for work standards are sometimes not high. Satisfied with the completion of the work, there is still a certain distance from promoting the high-quality development of the industry.

How to play the vanguard and exemplary role of (IV) party members, how to base themselves on their posts and perform their duties, what practical and good deeds have been done for the workers and the masses around them, and what are the gaps.

As a member of the farm team, he always pays attention to his own words and deeds in his work, is diligent and practical, seeks truth from facts, dares to take responsibility, and works hard, and gives full play to the vanguard and exemplary role of party members. However, there are still some problems in performing their duties and responsibilities: First, the results of the reform of corporate social functions need to be further optimized, and further communication with local governments is still needed in terms of land use and the socialization of retirees; second, in terms of enhancing corporate crisis awareness It is still necessary to strengthen guidance, and the internal management of enterprises and market development still need to work hard. In terms of doing practical work for employees, I organized the preparation of the farm's development plan for the next ten years, introduced large-scale canal-fed translational sprinkler irrigation machines, built water-saving irrigation demonstration fields, and completed and put into production the facility agricultural industrial park. However, the long-term development plan of the farm needs to be further improved and optimized, and the management mode of facility agricultural production needs to be further innovated.

2. reason analysis

(I) lack of awareness of the importance of learning. When studying Xi Jinping's thoughts on socialism with Chinese characteristics in the new era, the spirit of General Secretary Xi Jinping's important speech, and learning the knowledge of party history, there are superficial, insufficient exchanges and discussions, insufficient understanding, and insufficient guidance for practice. The fundamental reason is that they do not have enough understanding of learning and do not have a strong awareness of learning new knowledge and new ideas.

(II) are not cultivated enough in party spirit, and supervision and management are not strict. The courage to self-revolution is a significant sign that the Communist Party of China is different from other political parties. Combined with its own reality, it has not done enough in self-revolution. There is still empiricism in solving problems, and it lacks the consciousness of using the new era and new ideas to guide the solution of problems. Although we often go to the grass-roots level for investigation, we do not make enough efforts in listening to the voice of the people, solving difficult problems, and doing practical things; sometimes the requirements in management are not strict enough, and the phenomena of individual comrades such as lax work and unpractical work style are not pointed out in time; the labor discipline requirements of government staff are tight and loose, which is not conducive to comprehensively improving work efficiency and effectively changing work style.

(III) based on their own duties, planning development is not deep enough. Further efforts are still needed to promote and solve the remaining problems in the reform of enterprises; in-depth planning is still needed to find the positioning of industrial development and clarify the path of industrial development. It is not enough to look at the "three rural" issues with a big historical perspective, and use new development concepts to promote The lack of industrial development is not broad enough.

3. rectification measures

(I) carry out in-depth study of party history and create a new situation in our work. The first is to actively take the lead in participating in various learning activities organized by the central group of the field party committee to ensure the effect and quality of various learning activities; the second is to formulate a personal learning plan and insist on studying for no less than one hour a day. Adhere to the original work, read the original text, understand the principle, in the study of deep understanding of hard work, and strive to improve their own political literacy. Adhere to the theory with practice, guide practice, strengthen the combination of learning and application. Efforts to learn modern enterprise management knowledge, enhance the concept of modern science and technology to promote agriculture, and promote the rapid and healthy development of enterprises.

(II) continue to strengthen the cultivation of party spirit and promote practical work. Further emancipate the mind, have the courage to self-revolution, and carry out work with a developmental vision and innovative thinking; strengthen internal management, strict work discipline, and earnestly change the work style; keep close contact with the masses of employees, and focus on the list of "I do practical things for employees", and make solid progress. Practical results. Strictly follow the requirements of the party constitution, earnestly fulfill the obligations of party members, and earnestly assume the main responsibility of the first person responsible for party building work; strictly perform the "one post with two responsibilities", continuously improve the awareness of integrity and self-discipline, strictly abide by the eight central regulations, and resolutely eliminate formalism and bureaucracy Doctres strictly require team members to regularly carry out criticism and self-criticism, promptly remind and correct emerging problems, attach importance to team unity, and set a good example.

(III) strengthen the performance of their duties, in-depth planning of enterprise development. In-depth communication and coordination with local governments, strive to solve the remaining problems such as land for industrial development of enterprises and the socialization of retirees, and further reduce the burden on enterprises; strengthen enterprise management, organize special classes to conduct sparrow-like dissection of enterprises, and identify outstanding problems in enterprise development. Enhance the awareness of crisis and anxiety of enterprise managers, and take precautions. Adhere to the big agricultural thinking, combined with the actual development of the farm industry, in accordance with the new deployment and new decision requirements of the state on the "three rural" work, and take the national "14th Five-Year" development plan and the 2035 long-term goal as the program to further improve the medium and long-term development of the enterprise Plan; focus on the main business, adhere to the "three-chain isomorphism", expand and improve the industrial chain, enhance the product value chain, promote the sustainable and healthy development of enterprises.

August 20, 2021

集团党建

Group Party Building

党史学习教育专题组织生活会发言材料

发布时间:

2023-12-15

作者:

  党史学习教育专题组织生活会发言材料

  黄泛区农场党委书记、黄泛区实业集团董事长 宋根川

  根据上级党组织关于召开党史学习教育专题组织生活会的通知精神,今天我以一名普通党员的身体参加党群工作部党支部的专题组织生活会。会前,本人认真学习了习近平总书记在党史学习教育动员大会上的重要讲话,习近平《论中国共产党历史》、《毛泽东 邓小平 江泽民 胡锦涛关于中国共产党历史论述摘编》等学习材料,重点学习了习近平总书记在庆祝中国共产党成立100周年大会上的重要讲话。紧扣“学党史、悟思想、办实事、开新局”主题,广泛征求意见建议,与班子成员和支部党员开展谈心谈话,围绕以下四个方面盘点和检视问题。

  一、检视问题

  (一)学习习近平总书记在庆祝中国共产党成立100周年大会上的重要讲话情况,学习习近平总书记主持召开南水北调后续工程高质量发展座谈会和视察南阳时的重要讲话精神情况,有什么心得体会。

  7月1日,习近平总书记在中国共产党成立100周年大会上发表了重要讲话。本人按照党委要求,观看了现场直播。通过学习习近平总书记讲话精神,本人深刻领会到中国共产党百年奋斗的光辉历程和创造的伟大成就,深刻认识中国共产党是一个伟大光荣正确的党;深刻认识江山就是人民、人民就是江山,打江山、守江山,守的是人民的心,牢记初心使命,践行党的宗旨,始终同人民想在一起、干在一起。通过学习,深刻体会到作为党员干部要不断增强“两个维护”的历史自觉、政治自觉、行动自觉,更加紧密地团结在以习近平同志为核心的党中央周围,做到情感上衷心爱戴核心、思想上高度认同核心、政治上绝对维护核心、组织上自觉服从核心、行动上紧紧跟随核心,铸就绝对忠诚的政治品格。

  5月14日,习近平总书记在河南省南阳市主持召开推进南水北调后续工程高质量发展座谈会并发表重要讲话。通过学习习近平总书记讲话精神,本人深刻要把习近平总书记在推进南水北调后续工程高质量发展座谈会上的重要讲话和视察时的重要指示精神,同习近平总书记历次重要讲话指示精神贯通起来学,同习近平总书记关于河南工作和全场工作的重大要求贯通起来学,同党史学习教育贯通起来学,同巩固拓展“不忘初心、牢记使命”主题教育成果贯通起来学,在学懂弄通做实上下真功夫,深化理解精神实质,灵活掌握科学方法,为推动重大决策部署落实落地提供思想指引。作为党员干部,要把学习习近平总书记重要讲话和指示精神与落实国家重大战略实施相结合,与掌握河南省情相结合,与推动发展高质量相结合,与做好本职工作相结合,推动学习贯彻往深里走、往心里走、往实里走,确保各项工作朝着总书记指明的正确方向发展。

  但在学习中还存在对自己要求不严,学习缺乏思考,理论联系实际不够,对习近平总书记重要讲话精神没有真正做到内化于心、外化于行。

  (二)学习习近平总书记新时代中国特色社会主义思想和党中央指定学习材料情况,学了多少,有什么感悟和收获。

  通过学习习近平新时代中国特色社会主义思想,本人深刻感悟到习近平新时代中国特色社会主义思想的核心要义,就是坚持和发展中国特色社会主义。中国特色社会主义是历史的结论、人民的选择,是当代中国大踏步赶上时代、引领时代的康庄大道,是当代中国发展进步的根本方向。党的十八大以来,以习近平同志为核心的党中央,准确把握中国特色社会主义的历史新方位、时代新变化、发展新要求,科学回答了新时代中国发展提出的一系列重大理论和现实问题,把我们党对中国特色社会主义的认识和实践推进到一个新的阶段,推动中国特色社会主义进入新时代。习近平新时代中国特色社会主义思想,贯穿着马克思主义立场观点方法,闪耀着马克思主义真理光芒,展现了当代中国共产党人的政治立场、价值追求、精神风范,具有鲜明的理论品格。作为党员干部,一定要在大事难事面前勇挑重担、敢于负责,在急事危事面前挺身而出、冲锋在前;要积极应对挑战,发挥主观能动性,在问题面前不回避、困难面前不推诿、挫折面前不退步,要用行动激发热情,以担当排除阻力。尤其是在做基层工作的时候,如果我们做得不够好,一定要找自己的短板,要主动承担责任,党员干部要和基层群众同甘共苦,只有这样,我们最终才能奋力走向新时代,也无愧于习近平总书记对基层党员干部要有责任感和担当精神的要求。

  按照党史学习教育计划,本人积极场党委中心组的集中学习研讨,充分利用业余时间开展自学,主要学习了习近平总书记在党史学习教育动员大会上的重要讲话,在庆祝中国共产党成立100周年大会上的重要讲话等以及习近平《论中国共产党历史》《毛泽东 邓小平 江泽民 胡锦涛关于中国共产党历史论述摘编》等指定书目。通过学习重要讲话精神,我深刻感悟到,作为一名党员,要牢牢把握“九个必须”的重要要求,把握历史规律,赓续红色血脉,汲取前进动力;要以史为鉴、开创未来,继承发扬坚持真理、坚守理想,践行初心、担当使命,不怕牺牲、英勇斗争,对党忠诚、不负人民的伟大建党精神,弘扬光荣传统,适应新形势,迎接新挑战,解决新问题,在新的征程上更加坚定、更加自觉地守初心、担使命,以永不懈怠的精神状态和一往无前的奋斗姿态,创造无愧于历史和人民的新业绩。通过党史学习,使我们做到明礼增信、传承和弘扬党的优良传统,深刻领悟我们从哪里来,不断增强了党员的自豪感、自信心和为民服务的主动性和责任心。作为一名党员,通过学习党史,提升对党的忠诚,对理想的坚定,永葆共产党人的先进性。

  但在学习中还存在一些问题,主要表现为党史学习的自觉不够,将习近平总书记重要讲话精神与自身工作结合不够,在悟思想、开新局方面还需进一步努力。

  (三)对照党史学习教育目标要求,查找自身在坚定理想信念、增强历史自觉、弘扬优良传统、加强党性锤炼等方面存在的差距和不足。

  作为一名共产党员,本人始终坚定理想信念,始终做到“两个维护”,能够树立正确的事业观、权力观、价值观。但在增强历史自觉方面,学习学习的主动能动性不强,虽然在思想上能够高度重视,将党史学习作为一项重要政治任务去完成,但学习的自觉性不够,在分析历史根源、解决现实问题方面还有待加强。在弘扬优良传统方面,自我革命不够,创新意识不强。在加强党性锤炼方面,对自己要求还不够严格,对工作标准有时要求不高,满足于干完干成,距离推进产业高质量发展还有一定距离。

  (四)党员先锋模范作用发挥怎么样,立足岗位、履职尽责做得怎么样,为身边职工群众做了什么实事好事,还有哪些差距。

  作为农场班子成员,工作中时时注重自己的言行,勤奋踏实、实事求是、敢于担当、任劳任怨,较好地发挥了党员的先锋模范作用。但在履职尽责方面还存在一些问题:一是企业办社会职能改革成果有待进一步优化,在土地利用和退休人员社会化方面仍需进一步与地方政府加强沟通;二是在提升企业危机意识方面仍需加强引导,企业内部管理和市场开拓仍需下大功夫。在我为职工办实事方面,组织编制了农场未来十年的发展规划,引进大型渠喂式平移喷灌机,建成了节水灌溉示范田,设施农业产业园已建成投入生产。但对农场中长期发展规划还有待进一步完善和优化,对设施农业生产管理模式有待进一步创新。

  二、原因剖析

  (一)对学习的重要性认识不足。在学习习近平新时代中国特色社会主义思想、习近平总书记重要讲话精神,学习党史知识时,存在表面化,交流研讨不够,领悟不深,指导实践开展工作不够。根本原因还是自身对学习的认识不够,对学习新知识、新理念的意识不强。

  (二)党性修养不够,监督管理不严。勇于自我革命是中国共产党区别于其他政党的显著标志,结合自身实际,在自我革命方面做得不够,在解决问题时还存在经验主义,缺乏用新时代新理念指导解决问题的意识。虽然经常到基层调研,但在听民声、解难题、办实事方面下功夫不够;在管理上有时要求不够严格,对个别同志工作散漫、作风不踏实等现象没有及时指出;对机关工作人员劳动纪律要求时紧时松,不利于全面提升工作效率、切实转变工作作风。

  (三)立足本职,谋划发展不够深入。在推动解决企业改革中存在的遗留问题方面仍需进一步努力;在找准产业发展定位、明晰产业发展路径方面仍需深入谋划,用大历史观看待“三农”问题不够,用新发展理念推动产业发展不足,视野还不够开阔。

  三、整改措施

  (一)深入开展党史学习,开创工作新局面。一是积极带头参加场党委中心组组织的各项学习活动,保证各项学习活动的效果质量;二是制定个人学习计划,坚持每天学习不少于1小时。坚持学原著、读原文、悟原理,在学深悟透上狠下功夫,努力提高自身政治素养。坚持理论联系实际,指导实践,强化学用结合。努力学习现代企业管理知识,增强现代科技促农观念,推动企业快速健康发展。

  (二)持续加强党性修养,推进办实事落地生效。进一步解放思想,勇于自我革命,用发展的眼光和创新的思维开展工作;加强内部管理,严格工作纪律,切实转变工作作风;密切联系职工群众,围绕“我为职工办实事”清单,扎实推进办实事取得实效。严格按照党章要求,认真履行党员义务,切实担负起党建工作第一责任人的主体责任;严格履行“一岗双责”,不断提升廉洁自律意识,严守中央八项规定,坚决杜绝形式主义和官僚主义,严格要求班子成员,经常性开展批评和自我批评,对苗头性问题及时提醒纠正,重视班子团结,作好表率作用。

  (三)强化履职尽责,深入谋划企业发展。深入与地方政府沟通协调,努力解决企业产业发展用地、退休人员社会化等遗留问题,进一步减轻企业负担;加强企业管理,组织专班对企业进行麻雀式解剖,找准企业发展存在的突出问题,增强企业管理人员的危机意识和忧患意识,做到未雨绸缪。坚持大农业思维,结合农场产业发展实际,按照国家关于“三农”工作的新部署新决策要求,以国家“十四五”发展规划和2035年远景目标为纲领,进一步完善企业中长期发展规划;聚焦主业,坚持“三链同构”,拓展完善产业链,提升产品价值链,打造绿色农产品供应链,不断提升职工收入,增强企业盈利能力,推动企业持续健康发展。

  2021年8月20日