Party Building

Huangfan Industrial

Outline of Speech at the Democratic Life Meeting on the Special Topic of Party History Learning and Education

Time:

Dec 15,2023

Author:

Outline of Speech at the Democratic Life Meeting on the Special Topic of Party History Learning and Education

Li Guangchun, member of the Party Committee and deputy director of the farm in the Huangfanqu

In accordance with the relevant requirements of holding a special democratic life meeting on party history study and education, I focus on "vigorously carry forward the great spirit of party building, adhere to and develop the party's century-old historical experience of struggle, strengthen historical self-confidence, practice the mission of the times, cultivate the feelings of the people, be brave to take responsibility, unite and lead the people to take a new road to the examination" theme, extensively solicit the opinions of the units in charge, and carry out in depth talk, carefully investigate the problem, deeply analyze the cause of the problem, and clarify the rectification measures. In connection with personal thoughts and the actual work in charge, the report on the investigation is as follows.

The main problems of 1.

(I) took the lead in deeply understanding the decisive significance of the "two establishments", deeply understanding the extraordinary course of the party's adherence to combining Marxism with China's specific reality and with China's excellent traditional culture, and fully implementing Xi Jinping's thoughts on socialism with Chinese characteristics in the new era. Establish a correct view of party history, strengthen beliefs and confidence, strengthen the "four consciousnesses", strengthen the "four self-confidence", and achieve "two safeguards".

1. Learning to understand the "two establishment" is not profound enough. Through participating in the study and education of party history, especially the recent study of the Communiqué of the Sixth Plenary Session of the 19th Central Committee of the Communist Party of China and the "Resolution of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of China on the Major Achievements and Historical Experience of the Party's Centennial Struggle", I have a decisive significance of the "two establishments" Preliminary understanding, high recognition, and heartfelt support. However, compared with the standard requirements of "profound understanding", I feel that there is still a certain gap. Since the 18th National Congress of the Communist Party of China, under the leadership of the Party Central Committee with Comrade Xi Jinping at the core, the great achievements of the party and the country have made me realize that the "two establishments" are the choices made by the party in practice. The important role of the "two establishments" in the cause of the party since the 18th National Congress of the Communist Party of China, it is recognized that "two establishments" are the inevitable conclusion of the theoretical logic, historical logic and practical logic of the Party's century-old struggle. However, the decisive significance of the "two establishments" is only a preliminary understanding and understanding. It has not yet been deeply understood from the historical height of our party's century-old struggle. It has not been deeply understood from the height of the times to promote the development of the cause of the party and the state in the new era and the historical process of the great rejuvenation of the Chinese nation. It is necessary to further study and understand, deep thinking perception, deep practice maintenance.

2. There is still a gap in the improvement of the "three political forces. To enhance the "four consciousness", strengthen the "four self-confidence" and achieve the "two maintenance", we need to be good at looking at problems from the political point of view, be good at grasping the overall political situation, and constantly improve political judgment, political understanding, and political executive power. As a leading cadre of Party members, I can resolutely implement the decision-making and deployment of the Party Central Committee and the specific arrangements of the Party committee and the Party committee of the Department, and maintain a firm political executive power. However, in terms of political judgment and political understanding, it is also necessary to continuously improve the ability to maintain political stability and prevent political risks.

(II) take the lead in keeping in mind the fundamental question of what our Party is and what it wants to do, with the "great of the country" in mind, implementing the new development concept, fulfilling its duties and responsibilities, focusing on the work being done to prevent and control the new coronary pneumonia epidemic, maintain economic development, deepen reform and opening-up, and maintain social stability, and put the Party Central Committee's decisions and deployments in place to the letter.

1. There are still deficiencies in the implementation of superior decision-making and deployment. In the implementation of the party's theoretical line, principles and policies and the major decisions and deployments of the Party Central Committee, there are problems such as inadequate learning and understanding, and gaps in implementation. To study and implement Xi Jinping's thoughts on socialism with Chinese characteristics in the new era, especially the spirit of the important instructions and instructions of General Secretary Xi Jinping when he inspected Henan, in-depth study is not enough, and the combination of learning and application is not in place. Based on the new development stage, implementing the new development concept, serving to build a new development pattern, and actively adapting to the new era to promote the high-quality development of farms, there are not many practical moves.

2. The awareness of taking the initiative to act is not strong enough. It is not enough to pay attention to the hot and difficult problems, signs, tendencies and potential problems in the work, predict in advance, and plan ahead. In the promotion of work, we are used to relying on old experience, old methods and old routines, not enough to study policies, not enough to devote ourselves to research, not enough to deal with problems, not open enough ideas, not enough innovation in measures, etc.

3. The strength to solve the problem of farm development is not enough. In the process of actively studying and promoting the reform and development of the farm with the members of the farm team, we can promote various tasks based on the actual development of the farm and achieve certain results. However, compared with the requirement of "taking responsibility", I deeply feel that there are still many gaps and deficiencies. For example, in terms of promoting the development of comprehensive foreign agricultural services, although we have gone all out to promote various tasks, due to the lack of flexibility, we cannot quickly adapt to the market demand of comprehensive agricultural services, resulting in the mismatch of supply and demand levels, insufficient resource integration, and incomplete information service construction. Problems such as the unreasonable structure of agricultural technology extension personnel have a certain impact on business development. Over the past year, although the Ruiken Company in charge has achieved excellent results in a comprehensive service area of more than 40000 mu for foreign agriculture, the achievements have not come easily. I feel that we still need to make continuous efforts to solve the development problems.

(III) take the lead in practicing the people-centered development thinking, respect the wishes of the masses, solve practical problems for the masses, effectively guarantee the improvement of people's livelihood, enhance the people's sense of happiness and security, and ensure that the party always maintains flesh-and-blood ties with the people.

1. In-depth grassroots research is not frequent enough. Although I participated in the activity of "I do practical things for the masses", due to the large amount of transactional work, I really went deep into the unit in charge to have one-on-one conversations with the employees, and the number of times I learned about the situation on the spot was less. In particular, since the beginning of this year, the transactional work of promoting the construction of drying plant projects, expanding the grain export business of workers, and helping workers to increase production and income has been arduous, neglecting to go deep into the production line and contact points to understand the needs of workers. Sometimes there is still a certain "bureaucratic" style of work, sitting in the office or holding meetings to coordinate and solve problems, and really going to the grass-roots front line to solve practical problems is not frequent and deep enough.

2. Helping the grassroots to solve difficulties is not enough. Since the beginning of this year, in the practical activities of "I do practical things for the masses", many difficulties and practical problems have been solved for the staff and workers. However, due to conditions, some of the "urgent and anxious" problems reported by employees have not been completely resolved. In solving the difficulties of the grassroots and the troubles of the masses, the work has not been done enough.

(IV) take the lead in learning and applying the party's rich experience in successfully coping with risks and challenges in different historical periods, enhance the awareness of danger, maintain strategic determination, improve ability and ability, dare to fight, be good at fighting, and constantly achieve new victories and glory.

1. the study and application of the party's historical experience is not deep enough. By studying the "Resolution of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of China on the Major Achievements and Historical Experience of the Party's Hundred Years of Struggle", we have a basic understanding and understanding of the historical experience of the "Ten Persistences" accumulated by the Party's hundred years of struggle. There is still a lack of in-depth thinking and grasp on how to use the party's rich experience in successfully dealing with risks and challenges in different historical periods to solve the problems faced in farm development, and there is still a certain gap between learning, understanding and practical requirements. There is still a lack of deep understanding and systematic research on how to use successful experience to promote farm development and improve business efficiency, and there is no ability to transform learning results into practical problems.

2. The spirit of daring to struggle needs to be continuously strengthened. Adhering to the courage to fight is an important experience of our party. In response to General Secretary Xi Jinping's important exposition on the spirit of struggle, I deeply feel that I still have the problem of weak spirit of struggle and lack of experience in struggle. In particular, the current comprehensive development of farms is bound to encounter such and other difficult problems, and it is necessary to carry forward the spirit of struggle and strive to solve various difficulties and risks and challenges. However, there is still a lack of ideological struggle consciousness, and when dealing with some long-term, arduous and difficult work, he lacks the fighting posture of seizing the day and making great efforts and the fighting spirit of moving forward the more difficult and dangerous the more difficult it is. Sometimes it's not enough to stick to principles at work. Management education is not strict enough, the fight against bad tendencies and unhealthy tendencies is not resolute enough, and there is a good man ideology. Although we also use various occasions to criticize some problems in the cadre team, we are worried that the criticism will be too heavy to make cadres bear ideological burdens, and there is room for criticism, which is not strong enough.

(V) take the lead in profoundly learning from the experience of both the pros and cons in the history of the party, fulfill the responsibility of administering the party strictly, speak politics with a clear-cut stand, strictly abide by the party's political discipline and political rules, implement the spirit of the eight central regulations and their implementation rules, continue to rectify the "four winds" ", establish new styles, resolutely oppose formalism and bureaucracy, strengthen the supervision of the" top leaders "and the leadership team, and resolutely fight against all violations.

1. It is not enough to fulfill the responsibility of comprehensively and strictly governing the party. The implementation of the responsibilities in charge is not solid enough, and the pressure of transmitting responsibilities at all levels is not enough. For the units in charge, although they often talk about and ask questions, they have not done enough in personally planning and deploying, personally inspecting and promoting. Sometimes it is believed that the person in charge of the party organization of the unit in charge is doing all kinds of work, and it is enough to do a good job of overall planning, without personally supervising and inspecting. It is not enough to supervise the lower-level party organizations to implement the main responsibility and abide by the integrity and discipline. The research on how to focus on party building around production, do a good job in party building to promote production, and promote the integration and mutual promotion of party building work and production work is not deep enough, and needs to be continuously strengthened and improved.

2. There is still a certain gap in politics with a clear-cut stand. As a veteran party member who has been educated by the party for many years, he can stand firm and take a clear-cut stand in the face of major issues of principle and major right and wrong. However, after careful examination, one's own sense of role and political responsibility are not strong enough, and "speaking of the party in the party, worrying about the party in the party, and serving the party in the party" is not good enough. In the implementation of the ideological work responsibility system, sometimes the energy is not enough, and the ideological dynamics and psychological characteristics of the staff and workers are not deeply grasped. Although I can not recognize or spread some unhealthy trends and social phenomena, I am not alert enough to some words and deeds that damage the image and prestige of the party, and I have not resolutely stopped some wrong ideas and remarks on the circle of friends or the Internet.

Analysis of the causes of 2. problems

In view of the above outstanding problems, the root causes of the problems are analyzed in depth, mainly in the following aspects:

1. The theory is not armed enough. Learning lacks systematicness, it is not enough to study Xi Jinping's thoughts on socialism with Chinese characteristics in the new era, and it is not enough to learn the original works of the party's innovative theory.

2. Party spirit cultivation is not high enough. At work, the sense of party spirit and principles is not strong enough, some bad tendencies cannot be fought in time, there is a good humanism, work standards are not high, management is not strict, and they are not good at using the weapons of criticism, self-criticism, and heart-to-heart talks.

3. The spirit of responsibility is not strong enough. There is a lack of motivation to take on the job, and the mind is not emancipated enough. I am used to step by step in my work, and I am used to using traditional thinking and methods to solve problems. With more and more work clues, the motivation to persevere in the work has weakened, and sometimes there are various concerns about the work. As a result, some good ideas and ideas have not been fully practiced.

4. Purpose awareness is not strong enough. The idea of "the masses are the foundation" has not been strengthened enough. With the change of environment and position, there is less time and opportunity to contact with the masses of workers. They do not have a deep understanding of the danger of separating from the masses. They have lowered the standard in sharing the same fate with the masses, resulting in insufficient coordination and handling of some affairs.

3. future direction and improvement measures

In view of the problems of investigation and pendulum, I will start from myself, conscientiously do a good job in the rectification and implementation of the problems, earnestly strengthen self-construction, and better perform my duties.

1. strengthen theoretical study and take a firm political stand. Further correct learning attitudes, earnestly study Xi Jinping's thoughts on socialism with Chinese characteristics in the new era, continue to study the 4 bibliographies designated by the central government repeatedly, enhance theoretical skills, arm the mind with theoretical knowledge, improve capabilities with professional knowledge, enhance political acumen, and maintain political vigilance, Firmly establish the "four consciousnesses", strengthen the "four confidences", and resolutely achieve the "two safeguards". At the same time, we should pay attention to expanding the theoretical level and optimizing the knowledge structure, so as to better reflect the learning effect in the specific work, so as to ensure the application of what we have learned.

2. Strengthen the cultivation of party spirit and enhance the sense of purpose. We should put loyalty to the party in an important position, consciously and strictly demand ourselves in accordance with the principle of party spirit, always keep a clear head in the face of major right and wrong, and solidly implement the decision-making arrangements and work arrangements of the party committee. Firmly establish the purpose of serving the people wholeheartedly, earnestly put the interests of the party and the people above everything else, always have awe and gratitude for the masses, and strive to safeguard the interests of the masses. Extensively solicit the opinions of the masses, fully consider the needs of the masses, and insist on going deep into the grassroots and in-depth investigation and research.

3. Promote the spirit of hard work and deepen reform and innovation. Maintain an enterprising mental state and the courage to advance and face difficulties, resolutely overcome the negative mentality of not seeking to be hard, but only to get by, make full use of policies and opportunities, and carry out work creatively in combination with reality. Innovation is the soul of work, practice and summarize in actual work, continuously improve working methods, improve work efficiency, and promote high-quality and efficient operation of various tasks.

4. Strictly abide by the bottom line of integrity and play an exemplary role. Strictly abide by political discipline, organizational discipline, integrity discipline, mass discipline, work discipline, and life discipline, purify one's own thoughts and correct one's own behavior in accordance with the party constitution, party rules and party discipline, and develop a high degree of self-consciousness of abiding by the rules and disciplines, and set high standards and strict requirements. Permeate into every detail of daily life, carry forward the fine style of "hard work, be brave to pioneer, love and work, and strive for first-class, learn from advanced workers, maintain a positive and enterprising spirit, and be loyal, clean, and responsible party members and cadres.

集团党建

Group Party Building

党史学习教育专题民主生活会发言提纲

发布时间:

2023-12-15

作者:

  党史学习教育专题民主生活会发言提纲

  黄泛区农场党委委员、副场长 李广春

  按照召开党史学习教育专题民主生活会的有关要求,本人围绕“大力弘扬伟大建党精神坚持和发展党的百年奋斗历史经验,坚定历史自信,践行时代使命,厚植为民情怀,勇于担当作为,团结带领人民群众走好新的赶考之路”主题,对照五个方面重点内容,广泛征求分管单位意见,深入开展谈心谈话,认真查摆问题,深刻剖析问题原因,明确整改措施。联系个人思想和分管工作实际,现将有关查摆情况报告如下。

  一、存在的主要问题

  (一)带头深刻感悟“两个确立”的决定性意义,深刻感悟党坚持把马克思主义同中国具体实际相结合、同中华优秀传统文化相结合的非凡历程,全面贯彻习近平新时代中国特色社会主义思想,树立正确党史观,坚定信仰信念信心,增强“四个意识”坚定“四个自信”、做到“两个维护”。

  1.学习理解“两个确立”不够深刻。通过参加党史学习教育,尤其是近期学习党的十九届六中全会公报和《中共中央关于党额百年奋斗重大成就和历史经验的决议》,我对“两个确立”的决定性意义有了初步的认识,高度认同,衷心拥护。但对照“深刻感悟”的标准要求,感到还存在一定差距。党的十八大以来,在以习近平同志为核心的党中央领航下,党和国家事业取得的伟大成就,使我认识到“两个确立”是党是人民在实践中作出的选择,认识到“两个确立”在党的十八大以来的事业中的重要作用,认识到“两个确立”是党百年奋斗理论逻辑、历史逻辑、实践逻辑的必然结论。但对“两个确立”的决定性意义只是初步理解和认识,还没有站在我党百年奋斗的历史高度来深刻认识,没有站在推进新时代党和国家事业发展、推进中华民族伟大复兴历史进程的时代高度来深入理解,没有站在坚决做到“两个维护”的政治高度来深入思考,还要进一步深入学习理解,深刻思考感悟、深度践行维护。

  2.锤炼提升“政治三力”还有差距。增强“四个意识”坚定“四个自信”、做到“两个维护”,需要善于从政治上看问题,善于把握政治大局,不断提高政治判断力、政治领悟力、政治执行力。作为党员领导干部,我能够坚决贯彻落实党中央决策部署和厅党组、场党委的具体安排,保持坚定的政治执行力。但在政治判断力和政治领悟力上,还需要不断提高保持政治定力、防范政治风险的能力。

  (二)带头牢记我们党是什么、要干什么这个根本问题,心怀“国之大者”,贯彻新发展理念,履职尽责、担当作为,聚焦新冠肺炎疫情防控、保持经济发展、深化改革开放、维护社会稳定等正在做的工作,不折不扣把党中央决策部署落实到位。

  1.贯彻落实上级决策部署还有不足。在贯彻落实党的理论路线方针政策和党中央重大决策部署方面,存在着学习领会不到位、贯彻落实有差距等问题。学习贯彻习近平新时代中国特色社会主义思想,特别是学习习近平总书记视察河南时的重要指示批示精神,深入学习不够,学用结合不到位。立足新发展阶段、贯彻新发展理念、服务构建新发展格局、主动适应新时代推进农场高质量发展上实招硬招不多。

  2.主动担当作为的意识不够强。对工作中出现的热点难点问题、苗头性、倾向性和潜在性问题,及时关注、提前预判、超前谋划做的不够。在工作推进上习惯凭老经验、老办法、老套路办事,钻研政策不够,潜心研究不够,处理问题思路不够开阔、举措不够创新等。

  3.破解农场发展难题力度不够。在和农场班子成员积极研究推动农场改革发展过程中,能够立足农场发展实际推动各项工作,取得一定成效。但对照“担当作为”的要求,深切感到还有很多差距和不足。如推动对外农业综合服务发展方面,虽然全力以赴推进各项工作,但由于缺乏灵活性而无法快速适应农业综合服务市场需求,产生了供需水平不匹配、资源整合不充分、信息服务建设不全面以及农技推广人员结构不合理等问题,给业务拓展造成一定的影响。一年来,分管的锐垦公司虽然取得了对外农业综合服务面积突破4万亩优良业绩,但成绩来之不易,我感到在破解发展难题上,还需要持续用力。

  (三)带头践行以人民为中心的发展思想,尊重群众意愿,为群众办实事解难题,有效保障改善民生,增强人民群众获得感幸福感安全感,确保党永远保持同人民群众的血肉联系。

  1.深入基层调研不够经常。虽然参与了“我为群众办实事”活动,但由于事务性工作较多,真正深入到分管单位与职工一对一进行谈话,现场了解情况次数较少。特别是今年以来推进烘干厂项目建设、拓展职工粮食出口业务、帮助职工增产增收等事务性工作繁重,疏于深入生产一线、联系点了解职工需求。有些时候还存在一定“官僚主义”作风,坐在办公室或召开会议协调解决问题,真正到基层一线解决实际问题不够经常、不够深入。

  2.帮助基层解决困难不够到位。今年以来,在“我为群众办实事”实践活动中,为职工解决了很多困难和现实问题。但受条件限制,职工反映的一些“急难愁盼”问题,还没有彻底解决。在解决基层的困难事、群众的烦心事上,工作做得还不够到位。

  (四)带头学习运用党在不同历史时期成功应对风险挑战的丰富经验,增强忧患意识,保持战略定力,提高能力本领,敢于斗争、善于斗争,不断取得新的胜利和荣光。

  1.学习运用党的历史经验不够深入。通过学习《中共中央关于党的百年奋斗重大成就和历史经验的决议》,对党百年奋斗积累形成的“十个坚持”历史经验,有了基本的了解和认识。对如何运用党在不同历史时期成功应对风险挑战的丰富经验,解决农场发展中面临的问题,还缺乏深入的思考和把握,距离学懂弄通做实要求还有一定的差距。对如何运用成功经验推进农场发展、提高企业经营效益,还缺乏深刻认识和系统研究,没有把学习成果转化为解决实际问题的能力。

  2.敢于斗争精神还需不断加强。坚持敢于斗争,是我们党的一条重要经验。对标对表习近平总书记关于斗争精神的重要论述,我深刻感到自己还存在斗争精神不强、斗争经验缺乏的问题。特别是当前农场各项发展全面推进,必然遇到这样那样的困难问题,需要发扬斗争精神,努力解决各种困难和风险挑战。但自己思想上斗争意识还有所欠缺,在处理一些长期性艰巨性、棘手性的工作时,缺乏只争朝夕、奋发有为的奋斗姿态和越是艰险越向前的斗争精神。有时在工作上坚持原则不够。管理教育不够严格,对不良倾向、不正之风做斗争不够坚决,存在好人主义思想。对干部队伍中存在的一些问题,虽然也利用各种场合进行批评,但担心批评过重让干部背上思想包袱,批评上留有余地,不够坚决有力。

  (五)带头深刻汲取党史中正反两方面经验,履行全面从严治党责任,旗帜鲜明讲政治,严守党的政治纪律和政治规矩,落实中央八项规定及其实施细则精神,持续用力纠“四风”、树新风,坚决反对形式主义官僚主义,加强对“一把手”监督和领导班子监督,坚决同一切违规违纪违法现象作斗争。

  1.履行全面从严治党责任还不够到位。落实分管责任不够扎实,层层传导责任压力不够。对于分管单位,虽然经常讲、经常问,但在亲自谋划部署、亲自检查推动上做得不够到位。有时认为各项工作有分管单位党组织负责人在做,自己做好统筹谋划就可以,没有亲历亲为进行督促检查。对下级党组织落实主体责任、遵守廉洁纪律情况进行监督不够。对如何围绕生产抓党建、抓好党建促生产,推动党建工作和生产工作相互融合、相互促进思考研究不够深入,需要不断加强改进。

  2.旗帜鲜明讲政治还有一定差距。作为受党教育多年的老党员,在重大原则问题和大是大非面前,能够做到立场坚定、旗帜鲜明。但认真进行检视,自己角色意识和政治担当还不够强,“在党言党、在党忧党、在党为党”做得还不够好。在落实意识形态工作责任制上,有时投入精力不够,对职工的思想动态和心理特点把握不够深入。自己虽然能对一些歪风邪气、社会不良现象做到不认可、不传播,但对一些损害党的形象和威信的言行警觉性不够,对朋友圈或网络上的一些错误思想和言论没有坚决制止。

  二、产生问题的原因剖析

  针对以上存在的突出问题,从深层次分析问题产生的根源,主要在于以下方面:

  1.理论武装不够实。学习缺少系统性,对习近平新时代中国特色社会主义思想深研细钻不够,对党的创新理论学原著不够,在学原文、读原著、悟原理过程中,许多时候浅尝辄止,与实际工作两层皮。

  2.党性修养不够高。工作上党性原则意识还不够强,对一些不良倾向不能及时作斗争,存在好人主义思想,工作标准要求不高,管理不严,不太善于运用批评与自我批评、谈心谈话的武器。

  3.担当精神不够强。担当劲头不足、思想不够解放,工作中习惯按部就班,习惯运用传统思维和办法解决问题,随着工作头绪越来越多,持之以恒抓好分管工作的劲头有所减弱,有时对工作存在各种顾虑,导致一些好的思路和想法没有得到充分实践。

  4.宗旨意识不够牢。一切为了人民的思想强化得不够,“群众是基础”的意识树得不牢,随着环境的变化和职务的变化,与职工群众联系的时间少了、机会少了,对脱离群众的危险认识不深刻,在与群众同呼吸共命运上降低了标准,导致对一些事务的协调处理还不够到位。

  三、今后的努力方向和改进措施

  针对查摆的问题,我将从自身做起,认真抓好问题整改落实,切实加强自身建设,更好的履行岗位职责。

  1.加强理论学习,坚定政治立场。进一步端正学习态度,认真学习习近平新时代中国特色社会主义思想,持续反复学习中央指定4本书目,增强理论功底,用理论知识武装头脑、用专业知识提升能力,增强政治敏锐性,保持政治警惕性,牢固树立“四个意识”,坚定“四个自信”,坚决做到“两个维护”。同时,注重拓展理论层面、优化知识结构,更好地将学习成效体现在具体工作当中,确保学有所用、学以致用。

  2.强化党性修养,增强宗旨意识。把对党忠诚摆在重要位置,自觉按照党性原则严格要求自己,在大是大非面前始终保持头脑清醒,扎实地落实好场党委决策部署和工作安排。牢固树立全心全意为人民服务的宗旨,切实把党和人民的利益放在高于一切的位置上,对群众始终怀有敬畏之情和感恩之心,着力维护群众的利益。广泛征求群众意见,充分考虑群众需求,坚持深入基层、深入一线调查研究。

  3.弘扬实干精神,深化改革创新。保持奋发进取的精神状态和知难而进、迎难而上的勇气,坚决克服不求过得硬、只求过得去的消极心态,用足用活政策和机遇,结合实际创造性地开展工作,把创新作为工作的灵魂,在实际工作中边实践、边总结,不断改进工作方法,提高办事效率,推动各项工作优质高效运转。

  4.严守廉洁底线,发挥表率作用。严格遵守政治纪律、组织纪律、廉洁纪律、群众纪律、工作纪律、生活纪律,对照党章党规党纪净化自己的思想、校正自己的行为,养成遵规守纪的高度自觉,把高标准、严要求贯穿到日常生活的每个细节,发扬“艰苦奋斗,勇于开拓、爱岗敬业、争创一流”的黄泛区农场人的优良作风,向榜样看齐,向先进工作者学习,保持积极进取的锐气,做忠诚、干净、担当的党员干部。