Party Building

Huangfan Industrial

Party Class Essay (Farm in Huangfanqu)

Time:

Dec 15,2023

Author:

Party class solicitation]

Looking back on a hundred years of glorious history

Deep Understanding of the Party's Initial Mission

To celebrate the 100 anniversary of the founding of the party, on June 28, Li Guicheng, deputy secretary of the party committee and director of the farm in the Huangfanqu, gave a far-reaching party lesson to more than 80 party members and cadres of the farm organs in the conference room on the second floor of the farm department with the theme of "Party members and cadres should strengthen their original mission from the glorious history of the party.

"Party members and cadres must strengthen their original mission from the party's 100-year glorious history, be politically strong, have high skills, always worry about the party, be responsible for the party, and strengthen the party, and actively participate in socialist construction. Promote high-quality economic and social development with a more energetic and promising mental state." In the party class, Li Guicheng put forward his understanding of the responsibilities of party members and reviewed the glorious history of the party together with the party members present. He vividly summarized the history of the Communist Party of China with examples. It is a history of unremitting struggle of "not forgetting the original intention and keeping in mind the mission"; a history of indomitable and successive theoretical exploration; a history of self-revolution and self-construction of self-revolution; A history of hard entrepreneurship with strict discipline and anti-corruption.

For a hundred years, for the benefit of the people, the Communist Party of China has always insisted on enduring hardships and dedication, not afraid of bloodshed and sweat, and even sacrificed precious lives; the party united and led the people to make great sacrifices through thousands of difficulties and dangers, and achieved three great leaps; The party bravely picked up the scalpel to get rid of its own symptoms, and relied on the efforts of all party comrades to solve its own problems; facing the sharp and severe "four major tests", general Secretary Xi Jinping emphasized that "the more complex the situation the party faces and the more arduous the tasks it shoulders, the more it is necessary to strengthen discipline construction, the more it is necessary to maintain the unity and unity of the party, and ensure that the whole party has a unified will, unified action, and unified progress".

The purpose of studying history is to understand reason, increase faith and respect morality, but also to practice and understand the power of truth from the history of the party for a hundred years. Li Guicheng pointed out that if we want to carry out our original mission, we must take on the responsibility, conscientiously implement the requirements of General Secretary Xi Jinping that "can withstand tempering, withstand pressure, and fight a tough battle." stress politics, practice internal skills, improve quality, and strengthen skills, and become loyal, clean and responsible Communist Party members. Do not forget your initiative mind to take on the responsibility bravely, pay close attention to the actual combat ability, concentrate on the cause, strictly observe discipline as an example.

The most important thing for Do not forget your initiative mind to take on is to deal with the relationship between public and private. If your ideals and beliefs are firm, your position will be high, your mind will be broadened, your personal gains and losses will be indifferent, and you will be able to work hard without distraction. The improvement of actual combat ability should pay attention to improving professional ability and continuously accumulate professional quality reserves, with strong professional knowledge, professional ability, professional style, and professional spirit to support arduous and arduous work tasks, and strive to become "professionals" in all walks of life, and act as actors; a qualified Communist Party member must dare to do it. Career, General Secretary Xi Jinping emphasized, "Great dreams are not waiting and shouting, but are spelled out and done."; To strictly observe discipline, we must adhere to the "five higher and stricter": higher and stricter team quality standards, higher and stricter discipline style requirements, higher and stricter work standardization levels, higher and stricter work quality and efficiency standards, and society The image is higher and stricter.

Li Guicheng finally stressed that the new era must have new responsibilities and new actions. Each of us should want to do things, be able to do things, do things, do things without problems, invigorate our spirits, work hard, seize the day and night, work hard, insist on combining organizational needs, people's expectations and personal ideals, and strive to pursue a more high, A more sophisticated and tasteful life!

集团党建

Group Party Building

党课征稿(黄泛区农场)

发布时间:

2023-12-15

作者:

  【党课征稿】

  回望百年光辉历史

  深悟党的初心使命

  为庆祝建党100周年,6月28日,黄泛区农场党委副书记、场长李贵成以“党员干部要从党的百年光辉历史中坚定初心使命”为题,在农场场部二楼会议室,为农场机关80余名党员干部讲了一堂意义深远的党课。

  “党员干部要从党的百年光辉历史中坚定初心使命,做到政治过硬、本领高强,常怀忧党之心、为党之责、强党之志,积极主动投身到社会主义建设中来,以更加奋发有为的精神状态推进经济社会高质量发展。”党课上,李贵成提出自己对党员责任的理解,并与在座党员一起回顾了党的光辉历史。他用实例生动总结了中国共产党的历史,是一部“不忘初心、牢记使命”的不懈奋斗史;一部百折不挠、前赴后继的理论探索史;一部自我革命、勇立潮头的自身建设史;一部严明纪律、反对腐败的艰辛创业史。

  百年来,中国共产党为了人民的利益,始终坚持吃苦在前,奉献在前,不惧流血流汗,乃至牺牲宝贵的生命;党团结带领人民历经千难万险付出巨大牺牲,实现了三次伟大飞跃;党一次次勇敢地拿起手术刀革除自己的病症,一次次依靠全党同志的努力解决了自身的问题;面临党内锐而严峻的“四大考验”,习近平总书记强调,“党面临的形势越复杂、肩负的任务越艰巨,就越要加强纪律建设,越要维护党的团结统一,确保全党统一意志、统一行动、步调一致前进”。

  学史为了明理、增信、崇德,更为了力行,从百年党史中感悟真理力量。李贵成指出我们要践行初心使命,必须担当作为,要认真贯彻落实习近平总书记“经得起磨砺、顶得住压力、打得了硬仗”的要求,讲政治、练内功、提素质、强本领,成为忠诚干净担当的共产党员。要不忘初心勇担当,狠抓实战提能力,聚精会神干事业,严守纪律作表率。

  不忘初心勇担当首要的是处理好公与私的关系,理想信念坚定了,站位就高了,心胸就开阔了,个人得失就看得淡了,就能心无旁鹜努力工作;实战能力的提高就要注重提高专业化能力,不断积累专业素养储备,以过硬的专业知识、专业能力、专业作风、专业精神来支撑艰巨繁重的工作任务,努力成为各行各业的“专才”,做起而行之的行动者;一名合格的共产党员要敢于干事业,习近平总书记强调,“伟大梦想不是等来的、喊来的,而是拼出来的、干出来的。”;严守纪律,要坚持做到“五个更高更严”:队伍素质标准更高更严、纪律作风要求更高更严、工作规范化水平更高更严、工作质效标准更高更严、社会形象更高更严。

  李贵成最后强调,新时代一定要有新担当、新作为。我们每个人都要想干事、会干事、干成事、不出事,振奋精神、鼓足干劲,只争朝夕、勤奋工作,坚持把组织需要、人民期待和个人理想结合起来,努力追求更有高度、更有境界、更有品味的人生!