Party Building

Huangfan Industrial

Party History Learning and Education Briefing Phase 1 Mobilization Meeting

Time:

Mar 09,2021

Author:

  Henan Provincial Department of Agriculture and Rural Party History Learning Education

Briefing

Issue 1

Henan Provincial Department of Agriculture and Rural Affairs Party History Learning and Education Leading Group Office March 9, 2021

Provincial Department of Agriculture and Rural Affairs

Party History Learning and Education Mobilization Meeting Held

On March 5, the Provincial Department of Agriculture and Rural Affairs held a mobilization meeting for party history study and education to earnestly study and implement the spirit of General Secretary Xi Jinping's important speech, and to mobilize and deploy the entire department to carry out party history study and education. Shen Yanping, director of the agricultural office of the provincial Party committee and director of the Department, made a mobilization speech; Wang Chengqi, member of the Party group, deputy director and Secretary of the Party committee of the Department, presided over the meeting; members of the leading group of the Department, the main responsible comrades of the party and government of the directly affiliated units, and the first level investigators, members of the leading group of the provincial agricultural machinery technology center and the main responsible comrades of the departments attended the meeting. The meeting focused on watching the party history learning education feature film "journey".

The meeting pointed out that it is necessary to continuously enhance the sense of political responsibility in carrying out party history study and education. This year marks the 100 anniversary of the founding of the party, and the study and education of party history in the whole party is a major decision made by the party Central Committee with Comrade Xi Jinping at the core, based on the new starting point of the party's century-old history, co-ordinating the "two overall situations" at home and abroad, and mobilizing the whole party and the whole country to devote themselves to building a modern socialist country with full confidence. Party organizations at all levels in the whole department must fully understand that carrying out party history study and education is an important source of strengthening the original mission, a fundamental way to improve the ability to govern, and a powerful driving force for forging ahead. It is necessary to deepen the understanding of the nature and purpose of the party from the party's extraordinary history, arduous exploration, and valuable experience, always adhere to the people-centered development thinking, and strive to solve the practical problems of the reform and development of the "three rural" in the new development stage, and comprehensively improve The ability to accelerate the modernization of agriculture and rural areas, and encourage the spirit of marching into a new journey and forging ahead into a new era.

The meeting stressed the need to accurately grasp the objectives, requirements and key tasks of party history study and education. Combining the actual work of "agriculture, rural areas and farmers", reflecting the characteristics of the agricultural and rural sectors, identifying the carrier, insisting on learning deeply and thoroughly, learning motivation, learning results, and fully implementing the requirements of the central government and the deployment of the provincial party committee. Through learning history, learning history, learning history, advocating morality, and learning history, we should educate and guide party members and cadres to learn party history, understand ideas, do practical things, and start a new game. we will further adhere to the political character of absolute loyalty, a highly conscious sense of the overall situation, an extremely responsible work style, a spirit of dedication without complaint or regret, and a moral integrity of honesty and self-discipline. We should deeply understand the party's "three rural" status, vigorously carry forward the "three cattle" spirit of Ruzi Niu, pioneer cattle and old scalpers, carry the red flag as soon as they see it, fight for the first place, and constantly improve their political judgment, political understanding and political execution.

The meeting demanded that it is necessary to grasp the methods and steps, strengthen responsibility, make careful arrangements and arrangements, adhere to the above rate, pay attention to pragmatism and efficiency, do a good job of overall planning and integration, and solidly promote the study and education of party history to go deep and practical. It is necessary to adhere to the combination of individual self-study and special seminars, adhere to the combination of prescribed actions and optional actions, and flexibly use the "five learning methods". While giving full play to the role of central group learning, "three meetings and one lesson", and theme party days, we should make more use of some educational forms that are close to the times and vivid, carry out in-depth study and education, and guide the broad masses of party members and cadres to establish a correct view of party history. Reflect the effectiveness of learning in enhancing party spirit, improving ability, improving work style, and promoting work, constantly creating a new situation for rural revitalization, and celebrating the 100 anniversary of the founding of the party with outstanding results!

Newspaper: Provincial Party Committee Party History Learning and Education Leading Group Office, Provincial Party Committee and Provincial Working Committee Office Leaders.

Send: all units directly under the office.

Issued by the Office of the Party History Learning and Education Leading Group of the Department of Agriculture and Rural Affairs on March 10, 2021

集团党建

Group Party Building

党史学习教育简报第1期 动员大会

发布时间:

2021-03-09

作者:

  河南省农业农村厅党史学习教育

 简 报

   第 1 期

  河南省农业农村厅党史学习教育领导小组办公室 2021年3月9日

  省农业农村厅

  召开党史学习教育动员大会

  3月5日,省农业农村厅召开党史学习教育动员大会,认真学习贯彻习近平总书记重要讲话精神,对全厅开展党史学习教育进行动员部署。省委农办主任、厅长申延平作动员讲话;厅党组成员、副厅长、机关党委书记王承启主持会议;厅领导班子成员、直属单位党政主要负责同志、一级调研员,省农机技术中心领导班子成员及其处室主要负责同志参加会议。会议集中观看了党史学习教育专题片《征程》。

  会议指出,要不断增强开展党史学习教育的政治责任感。今年是建党100周年,在全党开展党史学习教育,是以习近平同志为核心的党中央立足党的百年历史新起点、统筹国内国际“两个大局”、为动员全党全国满怀信心投身全面建设社会主义现代化国家而作出的重大决策。全厅各级党组织要充分认识,开展党史学习教育是坚定初心使命的重要源泉、提高执政能力的根本途径和凝聚奋进力量的强大动力。要从党的非凡历程、艰辛探索、宝贵经验中,深化对党的性质和宗旨的认识,始终坚持以人民为中心的发展思想,着力解决新发展阶段“三农”改革发展现实问题,全面提升加快农业农村现代化的能力水平,鼓足迈进新征程、奋进新时代的精气神。

  会议强调,要准确把握党史学习教育的目标要求和重点任务。结合“三农”工作实际,体现农业农村部门特色,找准载体抓手,坚持学深学透,学出动力、学出成效,把中央要求和省委部署不折不扣落实到位。通过学史明理、学史增信、学史崇德、学史力行,教育引导党员干部学党史、悟思想、办实事、开新局,进一步坚持绝对忠诚的政治品格、高度自觉的大局意识、极端负责的工作作风、无怨无悔的奉献精神、廉洁自律的道德操守。深刻领悟党的“三农”地位,大力弘扬孺子牛、拓荒牛、老黄牛的“三牛”精神,见红旗就扛、有第一就争,不断提高政治判断力、政治领悟力、政治执行力。

  会议要求,要把握方法步骤、强化责任担当、周密安排部署,坚持以上率下、注重务实求效、做好统筹结合,扎实推动党史学习教育走深走实。要坚持个人自学与专题研讨相结合,坚持规定动作与自选动作相结合,灵活运用“五种学习方式”,在发挥好中心组学习、“三会一课”、主题党日等作用的同时,多运用一些贴近时代、生动鲜活的教育形式,深入开展学习教育,引导广大党员干部树立正确的党史观。把学习成效体现到增强党性、提高能力、改进作风、推动工作上来,不断开创乡村振兴新局面,以优异成绩庆祝建党100周年!

  报:省委党史学习教育领导小组办公室,省委省直工委厅领导。

  发:厅直属各单位。

  农业农村厅党史学习教育领导小组办公室 2021年3月10日印发