Party Building

Huangfan Industrial

Party History Learning and Education Briefing No.7 Five Focus on Doing Practical Things

Time:

Apr 29,2021

Author:

Henan Provincial Department of Agriculture and Rural Party History Learning Education

Briefing

Issue 7

Henan Provincial Department of Agriculture and Rural Affairs Party History Learning and Education Leading Group Office April 29, 2021

Henan Provincial Department of Agriculture and Rural Focus on "Five Around"

Solid promotion for the private practical

The Department of Agriculture and Rural Affairs of Henan Province takes the study and education of party history as the driving force, and "I do practical things for the masses" as the carrier, focusing on the key work of "agriculture, rural areas and farmers", focusing on the high yield of summer grain, the development of rural industries and enterprises, the green development of agriculture and rural areas, and the construction of big data service platform and spiritual civilization, solidly promote practical work for the people and respond to the concerns of farmers, in order to achieve greater breakthroughs in rural revitalization, agricultural and rural modernization is at the forefront of the country to perform their duties and responsibilities.

The first is to do practical things around the high summer grain harvest. Formulate and issue the province's spring wheat field management technical guidance, the provincial wheat stripe rust and scab prevention and control plan, the wheat disaster prevention and mitigation plan to ensure a bumper harvest, the provincial "insect mouth to seize grain" to ensure a bumper harvest action plan, and the 100-day summer grain harvest action plan. The ministries and agencies have set up 18 wheat expert guidance groups to continuously carry out technical guidance services. The province's agricultural and rural systems have set up 927 technical guidance groups, held 606 on-site meetings, trained 391300 people, hung 23900 banners, posted 391200 wall charts, distributed 5.8707 million copies of materials, and 12316 "agriculture, rural areas and farmers" hotline experts to answer 45000 people to ensure that key prevention and control technologies enter the fields and land. Actively coordinate the provincial finance to issue 0.1 billion yuan of agricultural production development funds before the Spring Festival, support 45 counties in southern Henan to carry out unified control of stripe rust and scab, and urgently allocate 0.106 billion yuan of central funds for major pest control in early April. Expert meetings were held 5 times and early warning information was issued 13 times. As of April 21, the province has accumulated 17.74 million mu of intertillage, 52.44 million mu of topdressing, 61.31 million mu of chemical weeding and 36.11 million mu of watering, 12.51 million mu of wheat stripe rust, 28.17 million mu of total control and 55.21 million mu of scab prevention. The wheat population in the province is sufficient, the individual growth is robust, the growth continues to improve, the moisture content is suitable, and there are no major diseases, insect pests and disasters.

The second is to do practical things around the development of rural industries and enterprises. Around the "people, land, money" and other elements to promote the development of rural industry "combination fist". In terms of "money", actively strive for the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Affairs and the Ministry of Finance to give preference to projects such as advantageous characteristic industrial clusters and strong agricultural industrial towns; in terms of "land", we will work with the Provincial Department of Natural Resources to formulate policy documents for facility agricultural land, clarify land use requirements, increase land use increment, revitalize land stock, and support the development of rural industries; in terms of "people", we will work with the provincial education, science and technology, human resources and social security departments to formulate guidance on promoting the revitalization of rural talents, and make specific arrangements for the introduction, training, cultivation and use of talents. Actively solve problems for the development of agricultural enterprises. On April 16, Shen Yanping, director and director of the Agricultural Office of the Provincial Party Committee, held a symposium on some key agricultural leading enterprises and invited the main persons in charge of 7 enterprises including Henan Qihua Edible Oil Co., Ltd. to conduct in-depth exchanges around enterprise development, existing difficulties and problems., To sort out the crux of the problem, and jointly study and solve countermeasures and measures. In view of the financing difficulties of enterprises and the problems in technical support, industrial chain extension and chain reinforcement, promotion of high-quality seeds, and improvement of quality standards, we have studied and formulated several policies on accelerating the transformation and upgrading of the green food industry and supporting the development of key leading enterprises in agricultural industrialization, so as to actively create a good environment for the development of enterprises.

The third is to do practical things around the green development of agriculture and rural areas. Recently, some of the pieces assigned by the Central Ecological and Environmental Protection Inspectorate to the masses across the province involved clues about agriculture and rural areas. Song Huzhen, Secretary of the Party group of the Department, held a special research arrangement for the Party group (enlarged) meeting. Based on serving the overall situation of national development, he adhered to the system concept, adhered to the problem orientation, implemented the main responsibility and "one post with two responsibilities", carefully checked the problem clues, established a standing book, supervised and rectified at the same time, and carried out rectification with high standards and high quality to ensure the actual effect. A special work class was set up to sort out the reports from the masses one by one, analyze and judge them one by one, establish a system of sales numbers for rectification work ledgers and problem lists, and fully supervise and guide the territory to implement the rectification work. 52 cases have been completed, 6 cases have been completed in stages, and 60% have been completed. Deeply promote the establishment of agricultural product quality and safety counties, and name 42 counties (cities, districts) provincial agricultural product quality and safety counties including Luohe City Provincial Agricultural Product Quality and Safety City and Yanshi City. Actively promote the implementation of the national geographical indication agricultural product protection project, and organize experts to review 22 geographical indication agricultural product protection project application projects. Continue to strengthen the supervision and monitoring of the quality and safety of agricultural products, formulate and issue the "2021 Provincial Agricultural Products and Agricultural Inputs Quality and Safety Monitoring Plan", further promote the special rectification of "Clenbuterol", and send 6 flight inspection teams to 11 provincial cities and provinces Directly administered counties conduct flight inspections to ensure the quality and safety of cattle and sheep products in the province.

The fourth is to do practical things around the construction of big data service platform. Accelerate the construction of the agricultural and rural big data service platform in Henan Province, vigorously promote the interconnection and open sharing of government information systems and public data, and become a "new agricultural tool" for farmers and agricultural production and operation entities to develop agricultural production, a new channel for participating in agricultural construction, and a promotion New support for rural revitalization. Wang Chengqi, member of the leading party group and deputy director-general of the department, regularly convenes special class personnel to study and coordinate. At present, it has advanced from the stage of information system integration to the stage of application integration alternation. It has adopted the methods of cross-cutting, single breakthrough and first trial. It has made key breakthroughs in the application of subsystems such as excellent products in Henan, beautiful villages and market price information, and has been revised and improved one by one by one. At the same time, vigorously promote the construction of a digital integrated management service system that covers data resource integration, business collaboration, information sharing services and other functions, and comprehensively improve the level of intelligent agricultural and rural production, networked operation, efficient management, and convenient services. Digitalization leads to drive the modernization of agriculture and rural areas, and provides strong support for achieving greater breakthroughs in the overall revitalization of rural areas.

Fifth, do practical things around the construction of spiritual civilization. Integrating the study and education of party history with the construction of spiritual civilization, since February, the whole department has organized and carried out more than 40 activities, such as voluntary service in rural areas, voluntary service from Lei Feng, patriotic health, civilized transportation, and youth friendship, with a total of more than 1200 volunteers. On the eve of Arbor Day, more than 70 volunteers volunteered to plant nearly 1000 trees in the Yellow River beach area; organized volunteers to be on duty, insisted on going to the "Huamingang" on Huayuan Road, Agricultural Road, one of the busiest intersections every week, and carried out civilized traffic volunteer service activities; Insist on carrying out voluntary labor from Lei Feng into the community activities, cleaning up sanitation, beautifying the environment, and participating in a total of nearly 100 volunteers; provincial Agricultural Economic Station, Provincial Agricultural Broadcasting School, Provincial Agricultural Science and Technology Center and other departments organized volunteer service teams to Xiaozhai Village, Xinmi City, Beilizhuang Village, Cizhouzhai Town, Huaxian County, and other places to promote the ''Regulations on the Promotion of Civilized Behaviors'', Carry out voluntary service activities to change customs and enter the countryside, and reflect the concrete results of party history learning and education for the masses.

Newspaper: Provincial Party Committee Party History Learning and Education Leading Group Office, Provincial Party Committee Working Committee, Department Leaders.

Send: all units directly under the office.

Issued by the Office of the Party History Learning and Education Leading Group of the Department of Agriculture and Rural Affairs on April 29, 2021

集团党建

Group Party Building

党史学习教育简报第7期 五个围绕办实事

发布时间:

2021-04-29

作者:

  河南省农业农村厅党史学习教育

  简 报

  第 7 期

  河南省农业农村厅党史学习教育领导小组办公室 2021年4月29日

  河南省农业农村厅聚焦“五个围绕”

  扎实推进为民办实事

  河南省农业农村厅以党史学习教育为动力,以“我为群众办实事”为载体,聚焦“三农”重点工作,围绕夏粮丰产丰收、乡村产业和企业发展、农业农村绿色发展、大数据服务平台建设、精神文明建设,扎实推进为民办实事,回应农民群众关切,为实现乡村振兴取得更大突破、农业农村现代化走在全国前列履职尽责,担当作为。

  一是围绕夏粮丰产丰收办实事。制定印发全省春季麦田管理技术指导意见、省小麦条锈病和赤霉病防控预案、小麦防灾减灾保丰收预案、省“虫口夺粮”保丰收行动方案、奋战100天夺夏粮丰收行动方案。省厅成立18个小麦专家指导组持续开展技术指导服务,全省农业农村系统成立技术指导组927个、召开现场会606次、培训39.13万人次、悬挂条幅2.39万条、张贴挂图39.12万张、发放资料587.07万份,省12316“三农”热线专家答疑服务4.5万人次,确保防控关键技术入户到田到地。积极协调省财政于春节前下达1亿元农业生产发展资金,支持豫南45县开展条锈病、赤霉病统防统治,4月上旬紧急下拨1.06亿元中央重大病虫防控经费。召开专家会商会5次,发出预警信息13次。截至4月21日,全省累计中耕1774万亩、追肥5244万亩、化学除草6131万亩、浇水3611万亩,小麦条锈病发生1251万亩、累计防治2817万亩次、赤霉病预防5521万亩次。全省小麦群体充足,个体生长健壮,长势持续向好,墒情适宜,无较大病虫害和灾害发生。

  二是围绕乡村产业和企业发展办实事。围绕“人、地、钱”等要素打好促进乡村产业发展“组合拳”。在“钱”上积极争取农业农村部、财政部在优势特色产业集群、农业产业强镇等项目上给予倾斜;在“地”上会同省自然资源厅制定设施农业用地政策文件,明确用地要求,增加用地增量,盘活土地存量,支持乡村产业发展;在“人”上会同省教育、科技、人社等部门制定促进乡村人才振兴指导意见,对人才引进、培训、培育、使用等作出具体安排。积极为农业企业发展排忧解难。4月16日,省委农办主任、厅长申延平召开部分重点农业龙头企业座谈会,邀请河南省淇花食用油有限公司等7家企业主要负责人,围绕企业发展、存在困难和问题深入交流,理清问题症结,共同研究破解对策和措施。针对企业融资难以及在技术支持、产业延链补链强链、优质种子推广、质量标准提升等方面问题,研究制定《关于加快绿色食品业转型升级支持农业产业化重点龙头企业发展的若干政策》,积极为企业发展创造良好环境。

  三是围绕农业农村绿色发展办实事。近期,中央生态环保督察组向全省交办群众举办件中,有部分涉及农业农村方面的线索。厅党组书记宋虎振召开党组(扩大)会议专题研究安排,立足服务国家发展大局,坚持系统观念,坚持问题导向,落实主体责任和“一岗双责”,认真核查问题线索,建立台账,边督查边整改,高标准高质量抓好整改,确保实效。成立工作专班,对群众举报件进行逐条梳理,分析研判,建立整改工作台账和问题清单销号制度,全力督促指导属地落实整改工作,已完成办结52件,阶段性办结6个,完成60%。深入推进农产品质量安全县创建,命名漯河市省级农产品质量安全市、偃师市等42个县(市、区)省级农产品质量安全县。积极推动实施国家地理标志农产品保护工程,组织专家对22个地理标志农产品保护工程申报项目进行评审。持续强化农产品质量安全监管监测,制定印发《2021年全省农产品及农业投入品质量安全监测计划》,深入推进“瘦肉精”专项整治,派出6个飞行检查组对11个省辖市、省直管县进行飞行检查,确保全省牛羊产品质量安全。

  四是围绕大数据服务平台建设办实事。加快推进河南省农业农村大数据服务平台建设,大力推动政府信息系统和公共数据互联开放共享,成为农民群众、农业生产经营主体发展农业生产的“新农具”、参与农业建设的新渠道,成为推动乡村振兴的新支撑。厅党组成员、副厅长王承启定期召集专班人员研究协调,目前已从信息系统整合阶段推进到运用整合交替阶段,采取交叉进行、单项突破、先行先试的办法,对优品河南、美丽乡村、市场价格信息等子系统重点运用突破,逐个修改完善。同时,大力推进构建涵盖数据资源整合、业务协同办公、信息共享服务等功能为一体的数字化综合管理服务体系,全面提升农业农村生产智能化、经营网络化、管理高效化、服务便捷化水平,以数字化引领驱动农业农村现代化,为实现乡村全面振兴取得更大突破提供有力支撑。

  五是围绕精神文明建设办实事。把党史学习教育与精神文明建设相互融合,2月份以来,全厅先后组织开展志愿服务乡村行、学雷锋志愿服务、爱国卫生、文明交通、青年联谊等活动累计40多次,参加志愿者累计1200多人次。植树节前夕,70多名志愿者到黄河滩区义务植树近1000株;组织志愿者排班值守,坚持每周一到最繁忙路口之一农业路花园路“华民岗”,开展文明交通执勤志愿服务活动;坚持开展学雷锋义务劳动志愿服务进社区活动,清扫卫生、美化环境,参加志愿者累计近100人次;省农经站、省农广校、省农业科技中心等厅属单位组织志愿服务队到新密市小寨村、滑县慈周寨镇北李庄村等地,宣传《河南省文明行为促进条例》,开展移风易俗进乡村志愿服务活动,以为群众办实事的实际行动来体现党史学习教育的具体成效。

  报:省委党史学习教育领导小组办公室,省委省直工委,厅领导。

  发:厅直属各单位。

  农业农村厅党史学习教育领导小组办公室 2021年4月29日印发